Pre-Order Fru's New Album "Catch Me Now" and Get Four Early Singles


Maryland Rapper Fru goes even deeper on his fifth studio project, a 13 track album entitled "Catch Me Now" as he takes us on a ride conceptually. The Album is produced almost entirely by the New Carrollton MD beatmaker @Jrobonthetrack. The Project features guest appearances from Deborah J, YLie, SmCity, Chris D and Napoleon da Legend. The DMV Rapper offers a concentrated dose of his usual fare: complex lyrical raps, some melodic experimental tunes and a list of grievances. 

#CatchMeNow   #FellowRebelliousUnderdog

You can  Pre-order the Album Now

Track Listing

1. Two Options
2. Too Much
3. Levitate
4. Tired of Running feat. YLie
5. Everything feat. Deborah J
6. Why G'z Fall in Love feat. Chris D
7. Santa Monica Blvd
8. Something Special
9. Make Up Ur Mind
10. Issues
11. Backstabbers
12. All in feat. Napoleon da Legend, SmCity
13. Catch Me Now