New Album : Fru "Coldest Days in 20 Years" dropping on May 10th + Pre-order + TrackList Link Inside!!

I would guess the title is self explanatory right but in today's era you have to troll hard for clicks. Well I'm not cut out for that so here are 10 Songs I put together based on my experiences in the last 20 Years of my life.


  1. Back Where I Belong
  2. Cry Baby Era
  3. Lumumba 
  4.  I Need That
  5.  Impeccable Tranquility
  6.  Time Don't Fly
  7. Shorty Got $
  8.  Kill Passion
  9. Been So Long
  10. Get Blown Away

Pre-Order Now!!!