Pre - Order : Fru's Polished Misfit EP Now on (Deluxe Version) Includes 3 bonus Tracks

Pre- Order Link here "Polished Misfit" by Fru

Track listing : Polished Misfit EP

1. All Above Me
2. Changes
3. Kings
4. Hate Taste of Champagne
5. Far From Glorious feat. Darius Wolley
6. Taking Chances feat. Trel Mack
7. Only the Strong Survive feat. Sherell Rowe
8. What Else is New
9. 1999 (Introduction 2 da Grind)
10. Nobody Gon' Change Me (Bonus Track)
11. U wit it feat. Darius Wolley (Bonus Track)
12. All I ever Heard (Bonus Track)

Leave a comment

Add comment